Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Sailboat


Dog on a Boat


Monday, July 22, 2013

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Atlantic Ocean Road

I'd like to shoot something on this road/in this area. It is real, and cool-scary. Driving on it is an adventure.

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Robert E. Lee and a Glimpse of History

Robert E. Lee, a general for the Confederacy in the US Civil War, was a great-grandson in-law of George Washington, the first US president. Lee ended up siding with the South because he felt more loyal to Virginia than the US. After the South lost, out of what kind of needs to be called spite, the North turned Lee's estate into Arlington National Cemetery. Oh the tricks of history: in hindsight they make sense, but as they happen, seeming chance and dumb luck surprise again and again. #SaturdayMorningMusing

Friday, July 19, 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013

2 Roses


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Monday, July 1, 2013