Thursday, January 28, 2010

Techno Jeep

The sounds in this video are actual sounds from the Jeep. Everyone began rehearsing their parts two weeks before they shot the video. It took them 7 hours of filming to get a solid take (rated PG).

Friday, January 15, 2010

Compressing Video File Size

These two sites have been recommended to me to reduce file size and Sometimes that's necessary to upload video to some web sites.

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Haiti Quake Devastates Port-au-Prince

Warning Graphic: Thousands are feared dead after a magnitude 7.0 earthquake that buried some residents and toppled buildings (rated R).

Thursday, January 7, 2010

Louis Armstrong and Danny Kaye

Louis Armstrong and Danny Kaye sing 'When the Saints' (rated PG).

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

I'm on a Mac

Spoof of 'I'm on a Boat' from SNL/Lonely Island (rated R).

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

Matrix Karate

Matrix-syle karate puppetry (rated PG).

Monday, January 4, 2010

Social Media Marketing Explained in 61 Words can earn attention by creating something interesting and valuable and then publishing it online for free: a YouTube video, a blog, a research report, photos, a Twitter stream, an ebook, a Facebook page

(from WebInkNow).

I'm On A Boat

Single from The Lonely Island featuring Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer, Jorma Taccone, T-Pain and a boat (rated R).

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Matrix Ping Pong

Matrix-style ping pong puppetry (rated PG).

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Japanesse Rocket Pack Puppetry

A man flies with his rocket pack as a rocketeer on a TV show in Japan (rated PG).

Friday, January 1, 2010

Matrix Soccer

Matrix-style soccer puppetry (rated PG).